Cobertura de Analistas

    Cobertura de Analistas

    Firm Name Analyst Name Email Phone
    Firm Name AR Partners Analyst Name Pedro Farall Email pedro.farall@arpartners.com.ar Phone talkdesk541148502538
    Firm Name AR Partners Analyst Name Santiago Wesenack Email santiago.wesenack@arpartners.com.ar Phone talkdesk541148502537
    Firm Name Bank of America Merrill Lynch Analyst Name Ernesto Gabilondo Email ernesto.gabilondo@baml.com Phone talkdesk525552013428
    Firm Name Bank of America Merrill Lynch Analyst Name Mario Pierry Email mario.pierry@baml.com Phone talkdesk551121884565
    Firm Name Bradesco BBI Analyst Name Rafael Frade Email Rafael.Frade@bradescobbi.com Phone talkdesk2129060874
    Firm Name Citi Analyst Name Jörg Friedemann Email Jorg.friedemann@citi.com Phone talkdesk551140097228
    Firm Name Citi Analyst Name Gabriel D. Nóbrega Email Gabriel.nobrega@citi.com Phone talkdesk551140095710
    Firm Name Itaú BBA Analyst Name Alejandra Aranda Email Alejandra.aranda@itaubba.com Phone talkdesk54115273-3559
    Firm Name Itaú BBA Analyst Name Rodrigo Nistor Email Rodrigo.Nistor@itaubba.com Phone talkdesk54114011-3687
    Firm Name J.P. Morgan Analyst Name Yuri Fernandes Email Yuri.r.fernandes@jpmorgan.com Phone talkdesk212-622-3400
    Firm Name LarrainVial Analyst Name Florencia Stefani Email Fstefani@larrainvial.com Phone
    Firm Name LarrainVial Analyst Name Joaquin Pumarino Email Jpumarino@larrainvial.com Phone
    Firm Name Morgan Stanley Analyst Name Jorge Kuri Email Jorge.kuri@morganstanley.com Phone talkdesk2127616341
    Firm Name Morgan Stanley Analyst Name Jorge Echevarria Email Jorge.echevarria@morganstanley.com Phone talkdesk2127618015
    Firm Name Santander Rio Valores S.A. Analyst Name Walter Chiarvesio Email wchiarvesio@santanderrio.com.ar Phone talkdesk2127616341
    Firm Name Scotiabank Analyst Name Jason Mollin Email jason.mollin@scotiabank.com Phone talkdesk(212) 225-5039
    Firm Name UBS Analyst Name Philip Finch Email philip.finch@ubs.com Phone talkdesk442075683456
    Firm Name Allaria Ledesma & Cia. Analyst Name Guido Bizzozero Email gbizzozero@allaria.com.ar Phone
    RPS Capital Analyst Name Santiago Biagini Email santiago.biagini@rpscapital.com.br Phonetalkdesk551156447979
    Firm Name Capital Markets Argentina Analyst Name Alejandro Quelch Email aquelch@capitalmarkets.com.ar Phone talkdesk541143201900
    Firm Name TPCG Group Analyst Name Santiago Barros Moss Email sbarros@tpcgco.com Phone talkdesk(5411) 4510-0900