Analyst Coverage

    Analyst Coverage

    Firm Name Analyst Name Email Phone
    Firm Name Bank of America Merrill Lynch Analyst Name Ernesto Gabilondo Email ernesto.gabilondo@baml.com Phone (5255) 5201-3428
    Firm Name Bank of America Merrill Lynch Analyst Name Mario Pierry Email mario.pierry@baml.com Phone (5511) 2188-4565
    Firm Name Itaú BBA Analyst Name Alejandra Aranda Email alejandra.aranda@itaubba.com Phone (5411) 5273-3559
    Firm Name Morgan Stanley Analyst Name Jorge Kuri Email jorge.kuri@morganstanley.com Phone (212) 761-6341
    Firm Name Morgan Stanley Analyst Name Jorge Echevarria Email jorge.echevarria@morganstanley.com Phone (212) 761-8015
    Firm Name UBS Analyst Name Frederic de Mariz Email frederic.de-mariz@ubs.com Phone (5511) 3513-6511
    Firm Name UBS Analyst Name Gabriel Nobrega Email gabriel.nobrega@ubs.com Phone (5511) 2767-6641
    Firm Name Allaria Ledesma & Cia. Analyst Name Guido Bizzozero Email gbizzozero@allaria.com.ar Phone
    Firm Name AR Partners Analyst Name Fernando Suarez Email fernando.suarez@arpartners.com.ar Phone(5411) 4850-2538