Analyst Coverage

    Analyst Coverage

    Firm Name Analyst Name Email Phone
    Firm Name Bank of America Merrill Lynch Analyst Name Ernesto Gabilondo Email ernesto.gabilondo@baml.com Phone (5255) 5201-3428
    Firm Name Bank of America Merrill Lynch Analyst Name Mario Pierry Email mario.pierry@baml.com Phone (5511) 2188-4565
    Firm Name Bradesco BBI Analyst Name Rafael Frade Email Rafael.Frade@bradescobbi.com Phone (212) 906 0874
    Firm Name Citi Analyst Name Jörg Friedemann Email Jorg.friedemann@citi.com Phone (5511) 4009-7228
    Firm Name Citi Analyst Name Gabriel D. Nóbrega Email Gabriel.nobrega@citi.com Phone (5511) 4009-5710
    Firm Name Itaú BBA Analyst Name Alejandra Aranda Email Alejandra.aranda@itaubba.com Phone (5411) 5273-3559
    Firm Name J.P. Morgan Analyst Name Yuri Fernandes Email Yuri.r.fernandes@jpmorgan.com Phone (212) 622-3400
    Firm Name LarrainVial Analyst Name Florencia Stefani Email Fstefani@larrainvial.com Phone
    Firm Name LarrainVial Analyst Name Joaquin Pumarino Email Jpumarino@larrainvial.com Phone
    Firm Name Morgan Stanley Analyst Name Jorge Kuri Email Jorge.kuri@morganstanley.com Phone (212) 761-6341
    Firm Name Morgan Stanley Analyst Name Jorge Echevarria Email Jorge.echevarria@morganstanley.com Phone (212) 761-8015
    Firm Name Santander Rio Valores S.A. Analyst Name Walter Chiarvesio Email wchiarvesio@santanderrio.com.ar Phone (5411) 4341-1564
    Firm Name UBS Analyst Name Philip Finch Email philip.finch@ubs.com Phone 44 207 568-3456
    Firm Name Allaria Ledesma & Cia. Analyst Name Guido Bizzozero Email gbizzozero@allaria.com.ar Phone
    Firm Name AR Partners Analyst Name Fernando Suarez Email fernando.suarez@arpartners.com.ar Phone(5411) 4850-2538
    Firm Name Capital Markets Argentina Analyst Name Alejandro Quelch Email aquelch@capitalmarkets.com.ar Phone (5411) 4320-1900
    Firm Name TPCG Group Analyst Name Juan Ignacio Roncoroni Email jroncoroni@tpcgco.com Phone (5411) 4898-6695