Analyst Coverage

    Analyst Coverage

    Firm Name Analyst Name Email Phone
    Firm Name AR Partners Analyst Name Pedro Farall Email pedro.farall@arpartners.com.ar Phone541148502538
    Firm Name AR Partners Analyst Name Rodrigo Nistor Email rodrigo.nistor@arpartners.com.ar Phone5491164938815
    Firm Name Bank of America Merrill Lynch Analyst Name Ernesto Gabilondo Email ernesto.gabilondo@baml.com Phone525552013428
    Firm Name Bank of America Merrill Lynch Analyst Name Mario Pierry Email mario.pierry@baml.com Phone551121884565
    Firm Name Bradesco BBI Analyst Name
    Email
    Phone
    Firm Name Citi Analyst Name Jörg Friedemann Email Jorg.friedemann@citi.com Phone551140097228
    Firm Name Citi Analyst Name Gabriel D. Nóbrega Email Gabriel.nobrega@citi.com Phone551140095710
    Firm Name Itaú BBA Analyst Name Alejandra Aranda Email Alejandra.aranda@itaubba.com Phone54115273-3559
    Firm Name J.P. Morgan Analyst Name Yuri Fernandes Email Yuri.r.fernandes@jpmorgan.com Phone212-622-3400
    Firm Name LarrainVial Analyst Name Florencia Stefani Email Fstefani@larrainvial.com Phone
    Firm Name LarrainVial Analyst Name Joaquin Pumarino Email Jpumarino@larrainvial.com Phone
    Firm Name Morgan Stanley Analyst Name Jorge Kuri Email Jorge.kuri@morganstanley.com Phone2127616341
    Firm Name Morgan Stanley Analyst Name Jorge Echevarria Email Jorge.echevarria@morganstanley.com Phone2127618015
    Firm Name Santander Rio Valores S.A. Analyst Name Walter Chiarvesio Email wchiarvesio@santanderrio.com.ar Phone2127616341
    Firm Name Scotiabank Analyst Name Jason Mollin Email jason.mollin@scotiabank.com Phone(212) 225-5039
    Firm Name UBS Analyst Name Philip Finch Email philip.finch@ubs.com Phone442075683456
    Firm Name Allaria Ledesma & Cia. Analyst Name Guido Bizzozero Email gbizzozero@allaria.com.ar Phone
    Firm Name Capital Markets Argentina Analyst Name Alejandro Quelch Email aquelch@capitalmarkets.com.ar Phone541143201900
    Firm Name TPCG Group Analyst Name Santiago Barros Moss Email sbarros@tpcgco.com Phone(5411) 4510-0900